Skip to content

So Tired

June 29, 2009

Here is is again, Monday. I hate mondays. This is the day Joseph goes back to work every week and I try my darndest to get on a good routine. It is always so hard because I CANT SLEEP! I was up last night until almost 4am. The baby woke up at 8:15am this morning, so I am particularly tired. When I am this tired it is hard to think of what I need to do, let alone work on a schedule. But we have done ok so far. It is now almost 11am and I am about to change the baby again and try to get her down for a nap. While I should clean while she is sleeping, I am planning on taking a nap myself, I feel sick I am so tired. 😦

We plan on going to Shands tomorrow mid morning, to see about getting that medical card I have talked about, for the free medical care. So tonight I HAVE to be able to sleep, I will probably get hubby to pick up some nyQuill or something on his way home.

More in a bit, baby is beckoning! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

